NEBOSH IGC + 8 Certificates

د.إ2,199.00 exc. VAT

SKU: IGC0004-1 Category:

NEBOSH International General Certificate  in Occupational Health and Safety with 8 Certificates Included

Level 3 UK Qualification

Lifetime Certification Validity

Learn Now Pay Later with TABBY

  1. Choose tabby at checkout
  2. Choose your payment plan
  3. Enjoy up to 4 months of easy installment plan with 0% interest


*The price shown is inclusive of 5% VAT